شركة ZHEJIANG WEISHI BIOTECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD.

منذ عام 1998 ، وضعنا منتجات الغلوكونات في الإنتاج ، وطورنا تدريجيًا إنتاج فيتامين A ، D ، E ، K ، DHA ، ARA ، β-carotene ، اللوتين والليكوبين ، إلخ. النظام ، من 50 كجم إلى 5000 كجم من نظام خلط المسحوق والسائل المختلط ونظام الخلط السائل والصلب المختلط. لقد حصلنا على شهادات GMP و HACCP و ISO22000 و ISO9001 و KOSHER الدولية وقمنا بتنفيذها بالكامل.

من نحن

تركز ويشي مجموعة على مجال تكنولوجيا الحياة والصحة ، وتعمل في إنتاج وبيع العديد من الفيتامينات والمضافات الغذائية. مصنع تشجيانغ ويشي التكنولوجيا الحيوية شارك. ، المحدودة. تم تأسيسه في عام 2005. إنه يحتوي على تقنية كبسولة دقيقة مزدوجة فريدة من نوعها ، وهو ملتزم بإنتاج منتجات فيتامين عالية الجودة. المصنع حاصل على شهادات GMP و HACCP و FSSC و فامي-QS و حلال و كوشير وما إلى ذلك. في عام 2016 ، استثمرت ويشي ودمجت أعمال جيانغشى جيروي التكنولوجيا الحيوية شارك.، المحدودة. ، تم تحقيق إنتاج سلسلة صناعة فيتامين D3 بالكامل بنجاح. في العام التالي ، تمت إضافة الاستثمار وبناء مشاريع التحول التقني لبلورة فيتامين د 3 وفيتامين د 2 والكوليسترول ؛

شركة
  • منذ عام 1998 ، وضعنا منتجات الغلوكونات في الإنتاج ، وطورنا تدريجيًا إنتاج فيتامين A ، D ، E ، K ، DHA ، ARA ، β-كاروتين ، اللوتين والليكوبين ، إلخ. النظام ، من 50 كجم إلى 5000 كجم من نظام خلط المسحوق والسائل المختلط ونظام الخلط السائل والصلب المختلط. لقد حصلنا على شهادات GMP و HACCP و ISO22000 و شهادة ISO9001 و كوشير الدولية وقمنا بتنفيذها بالكامل. نقوم أيضًا بتنظيم مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات الغذائية المغذية ومضافات الأعلاف (الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية والمعادن والمستخلصات النباتية والبروتينات والببتيدات) والمواد الصيدلانية الوسيطة. حققت الشركة نمط شراء ثريًا ومتكاملًا ، وسعت جاهدة لتصبح منصة مهنية للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والترويج في صناعة المواد الغذائية ،

    منذ عام 1998 ، وضعنا منتجات الغلوكونات في الإنتاج ، وطورنا تدريجيًا إنتاج فيتامين A ، D ، E ، K ، DHA ، ARA ، β-كاروتين ، اللوتين والليكوبين ، إلخ. النظام ، من 50 كجم إلى 5000 كجم من نظام خلط المسحوق والسائل المختلط ونظام الخلط السائل والصلب المختلط. لقد حصلنا على شهادات GMP و HACCP و ISO22000 و شهادة ISO9001 و كوشير الدولية وقمنا بتنفيذها بالكامل. نقوم أيضًا بتنظيم مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات الغذائية المغذية ومضافات الأعلاف (الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية والمعادن والمستخلصات النباتية والبروتينات والببتيدات) والمواد الصيدلانية الوسيطة. حققت الشركة نمط شراء ثريًا ومتكاملًا ، وسعت جاهدة لتصبح منصة مهنية للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والترويج في صناعة المواد الغذائية ،

  • أنشئ منصة تعمل بجد وتعمل بسعادة! جنبا إلى جنب مع القدرة على عدم نسيان القلب الأصلي والاستمتاع بالحياة!

    أنشئ منصة تعمل بجد وتعمل بسعادة! جنبا إلى جنب مع القدرة على عدم نسيان القلب الأصلي والاستمتاع بالحياة!

  • على مدار عقد من الزمان ، كانت الشركة ملتزمة بفلسفة العمل -

    على مدار عقد من الزمان ، كانت الشركة ملتزمة بفلسفة العمل - "الاستقامة والإيثار والانضباط الذاتي". يبذل جهدًا كبيرًا لجذب المواهب المتخصصة ، ويركز على العمق

  • فلسفة العمل - اليقظة الذهنية الموجهة للناس: الشخص المستقيم ، والشركة المستقيمة ، والعمل المستقيم. الإيثار الإيثار: إفادة العملاء ،

    فلسفة العمل - اليقظة الذهنية الموجهة للناس: الشخص المستقيم ، والشركة المستقيمة ، والعمل المستقيم. الإيثار الإيثار: إفادة العملاء ،

ZHEJIANG WEISHI BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

Since 1998 we put gluconate products on production, gradually we developed production of vitamin A, D, E, K, DHA, ARA, β-carotene, lutein and lycopene, etc. We have the first embedded microencapsulation production line, centrifugal granulation spray drying system, 50KG to 5000KG of premix powder and liquid mixing system and the mixed solid-liquid mixing system. We have obtained and fully implemented GMP, HACCP, ISO22000, ISO9001,KOSHER international certifications.

About Us

Weishi Group has been focusing on the field of life and health technology, engaged in the production and sales of various vitamins and nutritional additives. Factory Zhejiang Weishi Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was established in 2005. It has a unique double-embedded microencapsulation technology and is committed to producing high-quality vitamin products. The factory has GMP, HACCP, FSSC, FAMI-QS, HALAL, KOSHER, etc. certifications. In 2016, Weishi invested and integrated the business of Jiangxi Jirui Biotechnology Co., Ltd., the production of the entire vitamin D3 industry chain was successfully realized. In the following year, the investment and construction of technical transformation projects for vitamin D3 crystallization, vitamin D2 and cholesterol were added;

Company
  • Since 1998 we put gluconate products on production, gradually we developed production of vitamin A, D, E, K, DHA, ARA, β-carotene, lutein and lycopene, etc. We have the first embedded microencapsulation production line, centrifugal granulation spray drying system, 50KG to 5000KG of premix powder and liquid mixing system and the mixed solid-liquid mixing system. We have obtained and fully implemented GMP, HACCP, ISO22000, ISO9001,KOSHER international certifications. We also organize a variety of nutrition food ingredients and feed additives (Vitamins, amino acids, minerals, plant extract, protein and peptides) and pharmaceutical intermediates. Company has achieved a rich and integrated one-stop purchasing pattern, and strived to become a professional platform of research and development, production, sales and promotion in food industry, feed additives, pharmaceutical raw materials.

    Since 1998 we put gluconate products on production, gradually we developed production of vitamin A, D, E, K, DHA, ARA, β-carotene, lutein and lycopene, etc. We have the first embedded microencapsulation production line, centrifugal granulation spray drying system, 50KG to 5000KG of premix powder and liquid mixing system and the mixed solid-liquid mixing system. We have obtained and fully implemented GMP, HACCP, ISO22000, ISO9001,KOSHER international certifications. We also organize a variety of nutrition food ingredients and feed additives (Vitamins, amino acids, minerals, plant extract, protein and peptides) and pharmaceutical intermediates. Company has achieved a rich and integrated one-stop purchasing pattern, and strived to become a professional platform of research and development, production, sales and promotion in food industry, feed additives, pharmaceutical raw materials.

  • Create a platform that works hard and works happily! Together with the ability to not forget the original heart and enjoy life!

    Create a platform that works hard and works happily! Together with the ability to not forget the original heart and enjoy life!

  • Over a decade, the company has been adhering to the business philosophy -

    Over a decade, the company has been adhering to the business philosophy - "upright, altruistic, and self-disciplined". It makes great effort to attract specialized talents, focuses on in-depth

  • Business philosophy - people-oriented Mindfulness Mindfulness: A person who is upright, a company that is upright, and a business that is upright. Altruism Altruism: Benefiting customers,

    Business philosophy - people-oriented Mindfulness Mindfulness: A person who is upright, a company that is upright, and a business that is upright. Altruism Altruism: Benefiting customers,

News