浙江威仕生物科技有限公司

自1998年投入生产葡萄糖酸盐产品以来,陆续自主研发生产维生素A、D、E、K、DHA、ARA、β-胡萝卜素、叶黄素、虾青素、茄红素等;公司拥有国内先进的微胶囊包埋生产线、离心造粒喷雾干燥系统、单次50KG到5000KG的干粉、液体预混料混合系统及固、液相混混合系统。已全面实施并已获得GMP、HACCP、ISO22000、ISO9001、KOSHER、HALAL国际认证。还组织各种营养食品原料和饲料添加剂(维生素、氨基酸、矿物质、植物提取物、蛋白质及肽类)及医药中间体,实现了丰富的、全面的一站式采购模式,力求成为食品工业、饲料添加剂、医药化工原料等集研发、生产、销售、推广为一体的专业化平台。

关于我们

威仕集团一直专注于生命健康科技领域,从事各种维生素和营养添加剂的生产和销售。浙江威仕生物科技有限公司成立于2005年,拥有独特的双包埋微囊技术,致力于生产高品质的维生素产品。工厂拥有GMP、危害分析临界控制点、FSSC、家庭成员-QS、清真、KOSHER等认证。2016年,威仕投资整合江西吉瑞生物科技有限公司业务,成功实现了维生素D3全产业链的生产。次年增加维生素D3结晶、维生素D2、胆固醇技术改造项目的投资建设;

公司
  • 自1998年葡糖酸盐产品投产以来,逐步开发生产维生素A、D、E、K、DHA、阿拉、β-胡萝卜素、叶黄素、番茄红素等产品。拥有国内第一条嵌入式微囊化生产线,离心制粒喷雾干燥系统、50KG至5000KG预混粉液混合系统和固液混合混合系统。我们已获得并全面实施GMP、危害分析临界控制点、ISO22000、ISO9001、KOSHER国际认证。我们还组织各种营养食品配料和饲料添加剂(维生素、氨基酸、矿物质、植物提取物、蛋白质和多肽)和医药中间体。公司实现了丰富、一体化的一站式采购模式,努力成为食品行业研发、生产、销售、推广的专业平台,

    自1998年葡糖酸盐产品投产以来,逐步开发生产维生素A、D、E、K、DHA、阿拉、β-胡萝卜素、叶黄素、番茄红素等产品。拥有国内第一条嵌入式微囊化生产线,离心制粒喷雾干燥系统、50KG至5000KG预混粉液混合系统和固液混合混合系统。我们已获得并全面实施GMP、危害分析临界控制点、ISO22000、ISO9001、KOSHER国际认证。我们还组织各种营养食品配料和饲料添加剂(维生素、氨基酸、矿物质、植物提取物、蛋白质和多肽)和医药中间体。公司实现了丰富、一体化的一站式采购模式,努力成为食品行业研发、生产、销售、推广的专业平台,

  • 打造一个努力工作,快乐工作的平台!再加上不忘初心,享受生活的能力!

    打造一个努力工作,快乐工作的平台!再加上不忘初心,享受生活的能力!

  • 十多年来,公司一直秉承“正直、利他、自律”的经营理念。着力吸纳专业人才,着力深入

    十多年来,公司一直秉承“正直、利他、自律”的经营理念。着力吸纳专业人才,着力深入

  • 经营理念——以人为本 正念正念:做人做人,做人做企业,做做生意。利他主义 利他主义:让客户受益,

    经营理念——以人为本 正念正念:做人做人,做人做企业,做做生意。利他主义 利他主义:让客户受益,

新闻

ZHEJIANG WEISHI BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

Since 1998 we put gluconate products on production, gradually we developed production of vitamin A, D, E, K, DHA, ARA, β-carotene, lutein and lycopene, etc. We have the first embedded microencapsulation production line, centrifugal granulation spray drying system, 50KG to 5000KG of premix powder and liquid mixing system and the mixed solid-liquid mixing system. We have obtained and fully implemented GMP, HACCP, ISO22000, ISO9001,KOSHER international certifications.

About Us

Weishi Group has been focusing on the field of life and health technology, engaged in the production and sales of various vitamins and nutritional additives. Factory Zhejiang Weishi Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was established in 2005. It has a unique double-embedded microencapsulation technology and is committed to producing high-quality vitamin products. The factory has GMP, HACCP, FSSC, FAMI-QS, HALAL, KOSHER, etc. certifications. In 2016, Weishi invested and integrated the business of Jiangxi Jirui Biotechnology Co., Ltd., the production of the entire vitamin D3 industry chain was successfully realized. In the following year, the investment and construction of technical transformation projects for vitamin D3 crystallization, vitamin D2 and cholesterol were added;

Company
  • Since 1998 we put gluconate products on production, gradually we developed production of vitamin A, D, E, K, DHA, ARA, β-carotene, lutein and lycopene, etc. We have the first embedded microencapsulation production line, centrifugal granulation spray drying system, 50KG to 5000KG of premix powder and liquid mixing system and the mixed solid-liquid mixing system. We have obtained and fully implemented GMP, HACCP, ISO22000, ISO9001,KOSHER international certifications. We also organize a variety of nutrition food ingredients and feed additives (Vitamins, amino acids, minerals, plant extract, protein and peptides) and pharmaceutical intermediates. Company has achieved a rich and integrated one-stop purchasing pattern, and strived to become a professional platform of research and development, production, sales and promotion in food industry, feed additives, pharmaceutical raw materials.

    Since 1998 we put gluconate products on production, gradually we developed production of vitamin A, D, E, K, DHA, ARA, β-carotene, lutein and lycopene, etc. We have the first embedded microencapsulation production line, centrifugal granulation spray drying system, 50KG to 5000KG of premix powder and liquid mixing system and the mixed solid-liquid mixing system. We have obtained and fully implemented GMP, HACCP, ISO22000, ISO9001,KOSHER international certifications. We also organize a variety of nutrition food ingredients and feed additives (Vitamins, amino acids, minerals, plant extract, protein and peptides) and pharmaceutical intermediates. Company has achieved a rich and integrated one-stop purchasing pattern, and strived to become a professional platform of research and development, production, sales and promotion in food industry, feed additives, pharmaceutical raw materials.

  • Create a platform that works hard and works happily! Together with the ability to not forget the original heart and enjoy life!

    Create a platform that works hard and works happily! Together with the ability to not forget the original heart and enjoy life!

  • Over a decade, the company has been adhering to the business philosophy -

    Over a decade, the company has been adhering to the business philosophy - "upright, altruistic, and self-disciplined". It makes great effort to attract specialized talents, focuses on in-depth

  • Business philosophy - people-oriented Mindfulness Mindfulness: A person who is upright, a company that is upright, and a business that is upright. Altruism Altruism: Benefiting customers,

    Business philosophy - people-oriented Mindfulness Mindfulness: A person who is upright, a company that is upright, and a business that is upright. Altruism Altruism: Benefiting customers,

News